Video

Top 10 Harbor Freight Tools for Auto Repair!!

Published on 5/10/2019 by GearHeads
My personal Top Ten List of Harbor Freight Tools for Auto Techs/Mechanics that I think are smoking deals and useful to anyone!

1. Braun Light - https://www.harborfreight.com/390-lumen-magnetic-slim-bar-folding-led-work-light-63958.html 2. Test Light - https://www.harborfreight.com/6-12-volt-circuit-tester-4288.html 3. 14 Piece Combo Wrench Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/14-pc-fully-polished-metric-combination-wrench-set-68790.html 4. Trim and Moulding Pry Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/trim-and-molding-tool-set-5-pc-64126.html 5. Pittsburgh Pro Ratchets - https://www.harborfreight.com/38-in-drive-professional-flex-head-long-handle-ratchet-62333.html 6. Heavy Duty Screwdriver Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/8-piece-heavy-duty-screwdriver-set-66173.html 7. 1/2" Impact Sockets - https://www.harborfreight.com/13-pc-12-in-drive-metric-impact-deep-socket-set-69279.html 8. Mini Pick and Hook Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/mini-pick-and-hook-set-63697.html 9. 12 Inch File Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/12-in-file-set-5-pc-60368.html 10. Wire Wheel Brush Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/wire-wheelcup-brush-set-6-pc-60475.html

Bolt Extractors - https://www.harborfreight.com/9-pc-38-in-drive-metric-bolt-extractor-socket-set-67894.html Pin Punch Set - https://www.harborfreight.com/5-piece-long-drive-pin-punch-set-93111.html

We appreciate your support to keep GearHeads going! Visit store on our website or support us through Patreon!

www.patreon.com/gearheads

www.gearheads-garage.com

Subscribe For More Gearheads, and Follow Us On Social Media!

Instagram - @Gearheads_Garage_Cam Twitter - @GH_Garage Snapchat - @gearheadsgarage

Q & A for Automotive Repair

Asker
Answerer
Asker
Answerer
Asker
Answerer

Video Results for Automotive Repair

pixel
Ads
Ads
Ads