Video

Best Cell Phone Plans 2019!

Published on 1/29/2019 by Stetson Doggett
BEST CELL PHONE PLANS 2019! The newest, best, and most affordable plans on the Verizon, AT&T, Sprint and T-Mobile networks. Discover the best phone plans here → https://www.bestphoneplans.net/ ⬇︎SHOW MORE⬇︎

WEBSITE —————— 🏆bestphoneplans.net - https://www.bestphoneplans.net/ 📊Comparison Chart - https://www.bestphoneplans.net/comparison-chart

DISCOUNT CODES ––––––––––––– Save 15%-50% off smartphones on Swappa - https://swappa.com/?ref=stetsondoggett Mint Mobile - free shipping using code “stetsdogg” Reach Mobile - $20 off using code “stetsdogg” Visible - $20 off using code “wFT2c” Tello - $10 off using code “P3ZFBRX5”

TIMESTAMPS –––––––––– Intro / How it works - 0:50 1GB Plans - 2:28 3GB Plans - 4:35 5GB Plans - 6:31 10GB Plans - 8:04 Unlimited Plans - 8:36 Comparison Chart & Updates - 10:58

LIGHT USER PLANS (1GB+) - 2:28 ––––––––––––––––––– Red Pocket ($15/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket US Mobile ($15/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile Tello ($10/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/tello Mint Mobile ($15/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

AVERAGE USER PLANS (3GB+) - 4:35 ––––––––––––––––––––– Red Pocket ($30/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/red-pocket Cricket ($35/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/cricket-wireless Tello ($20/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/tello Mint Mobile ($15/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

HEAVY USER PLANS (5GB+) - 6:31 ––––––––––––––––––– Total Wireless ($35/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/total-wireless US Mobile ($35) - https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile Cricket ($35/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/cricket-wireless Twigby ($30/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/twigby Mint Mobile ($20/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

EXTREME USER PLANS (10GB+) - 8:04 –––––––––––––––––––––– Total Wireless ($50/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/total-wireless Straight Talk ($45/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/straight-talk Tello ($35) - https://phoneplan.info/tello Mint Mobile ($25) - https://phoneplan.info/mint-mobile

UNLIMITED PLANS (∞GB+) - 8:36 –––––––––––––––––– US Mobile ($40) - https://phoneplan.info/us-mobile Straight Talk ($55) - https://phoneplan.info/straight-talk Boost Mobile ($50) - https://phoneplan.info/boost-mobile Metro by T-Mobile ($50) - https://phoneplan.info/metro Teltik ($40/mo) - https://phoneplan.info/teltik

REVIEW VIDEOS ––––––––––– Mint Mobile Review - https://youtu.be/6YMbNKHKZwU Metro by T-Mobile Review - https://youtu.be/WLfPQe8RNA0 Cricket Wireless Review - https://youtu.be/jKkpdVW7JSs Tello Review - https://youtu.be/8AC8cUAjNc0 Twigby Review - https://youtu.be/2aE7CBI8Ux0 Tello vs. Twigby - https://youtu.be/sAHbLuMTAj8

ACTIVATION GUIDES –––––––––––––– Mint Mobile Activation Guide - https://youtu.be/CVV-SUIQ0Xg US Mobile Sign Up Guide - https://youtu.be/ADi4Rx-bbSs US Mobile's New Unlimited Plans - https://youtu.be/kT2wVytK3gc Twigby Activation Guide - https://youtu.be/QMjd5OtPkfA Metro by T-Mobile Activation Guide - https://youtu.be/l07BjhfYqbo

SOCIAL MEDIA ––––––––––– 🙋🏻‍♂️PERSONAL Twitter - https://twitter.com/stetsdogg Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/stetsdogg/ Website - https://www.bestphoneplans.net/

📞bestphoneplans Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bestphoneplans/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/bestphoneplans_ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/bestphoneplans/ Website - https://www.bestphoneplans.net

PODCAST - Pinch To Zoom ––––––––––––––––––– My friend Gabe Shakour (from YouTube channel Digital Tech Reviews & Tips) and I host a podcast called Pinch To Zoom focusing on technology, cell phones, cameras, and the latest tech news. Listen wherever you get your podcasts: 🎵Spotify - http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-spotify 🎧Apple Podcasts - https://apple.co/2kKEB2g 🎬YouTube - http://bit.ly/pinch-to-zoom-youtube

PLAYLISTS –––––––– 🏆Best Cell Phone Plans - http://bit.ly/best-plans-playlist 📲Carrier Reviews - http://bit.ly/carrier-reviews ℹ️Carrier Updates - http://bit.ly/carrier-updates 📋Activation Guides - http://bit.ly/carrier-activation 💰Deals, Discounts, Promotions - http://bit.ly/youtube-phone-deals 📺All Uploads - https://www.youtube.com/stetsondoggett

–––––––––––––––––––– Links provided are affiliate links. If you click a link to sign up, I receive compensation. This helps support the channel at no cost to you, and I appreciate it!

Video Results for Discount Cellular Youtube

pixel
Ads
Ads
Ads